Contact Us
   
Name
Company Name
City
Country
Email Address
Phone Number
Query for
Comments
 
Corporate Office
Contact Person: Ankit Chawla, Director- Business Development
G-73 Connaught Circus
New Delhi- 110001
India
Ph: +91-11-45306666
Fax: +91-11-45306677
Email: enquiry@marvelvinyls.com
 

 
 
Offices
 
Marvel operates 4 offices in India.
 
Gurgaon Office:
1426 Sector 21 Dundahadra,
Gurgaon-122016,
Haryana,
India
Ph: +91-124-4004316
Email: gurgaon@marvelvinyls.com
Mumbai Office:
Contact Person : Anil Kaushal, Regional Marketing Manager - West
Mobile Number : 91 8108848989
Email : anil.kaushal@marvelvinyls.com
210 Umrigar Bulding, Opposite Crawford Market
Mumbai-400003,
Maharashtra, India
Ph: +91-22-23441311
Email: mumbai@marvelvinyls.com
 
Gwalior Office:
83 Industrial Area,
Dist. Bhind, Malanpur,
Gwalior-477117,
Madhya Pradesh,
India
Ph: +91-7539-409272
Fax: +91-7539-283520
Email: gwalior@marvelvinyls.com
 
 
Marvel also has presence in other regions of the country by means of its on-the-road marketing talent. We are always keen on expanding our sales base, so please feel free to contact us at careers@marvelvinyls.com.
 
 
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
 
South India:
Contact Person : Rakesh Sharma, General Manager Marketing- South
Based In : Bangalore
Phone : 918904012030
Email: rakesh.sharma@marvelvinyls.com
 
 
 
Manufacturing Units
 
Sahibabad Unit 1
Plot 64/3 Site 4,
Sahibabad- 201005,
Uttar Pradesh
India
Ph: +91-120-4557979
Fax: +91-120-4374820
Email: sahibabad@marvelvinyls.com
Sahibabad Unit 2
Plot 64/3 Site 4,
Sahibabad- 201005,
Uttar Pradesh
India
Ph: +91-120-4557979
Fax: +91-120-4374820
Email: sahibabad@marvelvinyls.com
 
Malanpur Unit 1
83 Industrial Area,
Dist. Bhind, Malanpur
Gwalior- 477117
Madhya Pradesh
India
Ph: +91-7539-409272
Fax: +91-7539-283520
Email: malanpur@marvelvinyls.com
Malanpur Unit 2
84 Industrial Area,
Dist. Bhind, Malanpur
Gwalior- 477117
Madhya Pradesh
India
Ph: +91-7539-409272
Fax: +91-7539-283520
Email: malanpur@marvelvinyls.com
 
Malanpur Unit 3
85-86 Industrial Area,
Dist. Bhind, Malanpur
Gwalior- 477117
Madhya Pradesh
India
Ph: +91-7539-409272
Fax: +91-7539-283520
Email: malanpur@marvelvinyls.com
 
 
 
Our Infrastructure
Greivances/Compliance    
About Marvel